iLearners Inc. Calendar of Activities for 2014

(Please check the News page for any change in schedules)

January 11, 2014 (Saturday) — First Meeting/ Post Christmas Party

February 1, 2014 (Saturday) — Monthly Meeting

February 23, 2014 (Saturday) — Sipilyo Campaign

March 7, 2014 (Sunday) — Monthly Meeting

March 29, 2014 (Saturday) — Educational Tour

April 5, 2014 (Saturday) — Monthly BOT Meeting

May 3, 2014 (Saturday) — Monthly BOT Meeting

May 25, June 1 & 8 2014 (Sunday) — Brighter Future Project

July 6, 2014 (Saturday) — Monthly Meeting

August 23, 2014 (Saturday) — Monthly Meeting/ Election of officers for 2015

September 6, 2014 (Saturday) — Monthly Meeting

September 21, 2014 (Saturday) — Art Workshop

October 4, 2014 (Saturday) — Monthly Meeting

November 8, 2014 (Saturday) — BOT Meeting

November 30, December 7 & 14 2014 (Sunday) — Christmas Joys Project

December 20, 2014 (Sunday) — iLearners Christmas Party and Induction of 2015 officers